Policy Prescriptions ® http://www.policyprescriptions.org Advocates for Evidence-Based Health Policy™ Sat, 15 Sep 2018 14:06:49 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 https://i0.wp.com/www.policyprescriptions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Official-Logo-1024x1024.png?fit=32%2C32 Policy Prescriptions ® http://www.policyprescriptions.org 32 32 4401202 Medication with Counseling to Stop Smoking http://www.policyprescriptions.org/medication-with-counseling-to-stop-smoking/ Wed, 12 Sep 2018 16:44:37 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=7455 7455 Medicaid Managed Care cuts ED visits http://www.policyprescriptions.org/medicaid-managed-care-cuts-ed-visits/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 14:00:06 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=7450 7450 Complex Billing adds to Health Care Headache http://www.policyprescriptions.org/complex-billing-adds-to-health-care-headache/ Wed, 29 Aug 2018 14:00:55 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=7444 7444 Higher Costs for some with CDHPs http://www.policyprescriptions.org/higher-costs-for-some-with-cdhps/ Wed, 22 Aug 2018 14:00:35 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=7435 7435 Medicaid Work Requirements http://www.policyprescriptions.org/medicaid-work-requirements/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 05:33:06 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=7440 7440