Policy Prescriptions ® http://www.policyprescriptions.org Advocates for Evidence-Based Health Policy™ Thu, 27 Apr 2017 07:07:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.4 https://i0.wp.com/www.policyprescriptions.org/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/cropped-Official-Logo-1024x1024.png?fit=32%2C32 Policy Prescriptions ® http://www.policyprescriptions.org 32 32 4401202 Four Ways to Improve upon the Affordable Care Act http://www.policyprescriptions.org/four-ways-to-improve-upon-the-affordable-care-act/ Tue, 25 Apr 2017 15:54:07 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=6664 6664 The Racial Divide Affecting Medicaid Expansion http://www.policyprescriptions.org/the-racial-divide-affecting-medicaid-expansion/ Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:29:09 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=6635 6635 Fixing the Family Glitch http://www.policyprescriptions.org/fixing-the-family-glitch/ Mon, 17 Apr 2017 10:52:34 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=6612 6612 Americans Struggle with Costs and Access http://www.policyprescriptions.org/americans-struggle-with-costs-and-access/ Mon, 10 Apr 2017 10:06:51 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=6585 6585 Access to Specialists Worse with Medicaid http://www.policyprescriptions.org/access-to-specialists-worse-with-medicaid/ Thu, 06 Apr 2017 10:36:16 +0000 http://www.policyprescriptions.org/?p=6580 6580